Company announcements released to the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX) in 2016.


Thursday 29 December 2016
Change in substantial holding from PPT
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 22 December 2016
Change in substantial holding
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 21 December 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 16 December 2016
Investigation of Concerns around CEO Share Trading
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 15 December 2016
Response to ASX Query
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 14 December 2016
Becoming a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 13 December 2016
Change in substantial holding
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 09 December 2016
Trading Update
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 08 December 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 28 November 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 28 November 2016
R&D Investor Briefing Presentation
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 15 November 2016
Research and Development Briefing - Webcast Details
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 15 November 2016
Change in substantial holding
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 07 November 2016
Statement by CEO on Sale of Shares
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 02 November 2016
Amended Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 01 November 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 28 October 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 25 October 2016
Results of Meeting
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 25 October 2016
CEO's AGM Address and Presentation
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 12 October 2016
2016 AGM Webcast Details
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 11 October 2016
New Clinical Study and Treatment Guideline Inclusion
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 10 October 2016
RESIRT Clinical Data Presented at the 2016 ESMO Congress
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 07 October 2016
SARAH and SIRveNIB Combined Prospective Meta-Analysis
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 21 September 2016
Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 20 September 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 16 September 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 02 September 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 30 August 2016
Becoming a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 29 August 2016
Change in substantial holding
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 August 2016
Change in substantial holding from PPT
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 August 2016
Sirtex FY16 Investor Presentation
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 August 2016
32.8% Increase in FY16 NPAT to $53.6 Million
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 August 2016
Appendix 4G and 2016 Corporate Governance Statement
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 August 2016
Dividend/Distribution SRX
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 August 2016
Appendix 4E and Annual Report
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 08 August 2016
Notice of Investor Conference Call
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 29 July 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 29 July 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 27 July 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 26 July 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 22 July 2016
Becoming a substantial holder (Amendment)
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 11 July 2016
Worldwide Full Year Dose Sales Growth of 16.4%
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 08 July 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 29 June 2016
Becoming a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 28 June 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 24 June 2016
Change in substantial holding
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 23 June 2016
Becoming a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 21 June 2016
Becoming a Substantial Holder - PPT
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 09 June 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder from NAB
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 09 June 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 07 June 2016
SIRveNIB Clinical Study Completes Patient Recruitment
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 06 June 2016
Change in substantial holding
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 01 June 2016
Market Update
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 27 May 2016
Becoming a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 20 May 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 20 May 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 16 May 2016
Appointment of Kevin Richardson to CEO of the Americas
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 05 May 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder from CGF
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 02 May 2016
Change of Share Registry
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 02 May 2016
Becoming a Substantial Holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 29 April 2016
Regulatory Clearance in Canada
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 14 April 2016
RESIRT Study Completes Patient Recruitment
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 12 April 2016
Becoming a Substantial Holder from NAB
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 08 April 2016
Change in Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 08 April 2016
Investor Presentation
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Monday 04 April 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder from NAB
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 01 April 2016
Positive Endorsement from NICE
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 29 March 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 29 March 2016
Change in substantial holding
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 23 March 2016
Becoming a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 18 March 2016
Becoming a substantial holder from NAB
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 18 March 2016
Senior Executive Departure
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 17 March 2016
Reimbursement Granted in the Netherlands
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 09 March 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 08 March 2016
SORAMIC Study Completes Patient Recruitment
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 04 March 2016
Ceasing to be a substantial holder from NAB
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 03 March 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 03 March 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 03 March 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 03 March 2016
Change of Director's Interest Notice
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 01 March 2016
Becoming a substantial holder
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 25 February 2016
Becoming a substantial holder from NAB
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 February 2016
2016 Half Year Investor Presentation
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 February 2016
Half Year NPAT up 46.9%
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Wednesday 24 February 2016
Half Yearly Report and Accounts
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Tuesday 23 February 2016
SIRFLOX Study Publication
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Friday 12 February 2016
Notice of Investor Conference Call
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Thursday 07 January 2016
Appendix 3B
Read PDF Read
(hosted by ASX)

Now leaving sirtex.com

You are about to leave the Sirtex Web site. This link is provided to you as a service and will take you to a site maintained by a third party who is solely responsible for the content.

Please be aware that Sirtex takes no responsibility for content of these external sites, nor do we endorse, warrant or guarantee the products, services or information described or offered on other internet sites.

Click 'Continue' to proceed to the third-party Web site.

Continue

×

You are now leaving your current sirtex.com region

The Sirtex site you are linking to is intended only for healthcare practitioners and patients outside your current region. Any products discussed herein may have different approved product labeling; therefore, any information provided may not be appropriate for use in your region.

Click 'Continue' to proceed to the other Sirtex region Web site.

Continue

×